Find Chapter Members Here.

Note that this table is temporary until our Member Database is completed. If you do NOT find your name here this means that you are not a member. Contact AICI.org for questions related to updating or re-instating your membership.

First
Last
Location
Email
Level
Lenore
Aguilar
Nevada
lenoreaguilar1@gmail.com
AICI Image Consultant Member
Wafaa
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
nonaa1st@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Atfa
Alawadhi
Massachusetts
aatfa.artist@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Maria
Alkhalil
Michigan
marialkhalil319@gmail.com
AICI Related Business Memberhip
Jaclyn
Arcuri
Arizona
jaclyn.arcuri@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Liubov
Arena
Pennsylvania
liubovarena@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Gillian
Armour
California
gillian@fashionstylistinstitute.com
AICI Image Consultant CIP
Vaani
Arora
India
avanie09@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Saba
Ashoori
Canada
ash.styles.ca@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Lila
Asnani
Nevada
stylinginsider@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Abdulkareem
Awoniyi
Texas
abdul.awoniyi99@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Nermine
Badr
Texas
nerminebadr@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Nasanin
Bahmani
Germany
styline@sty-ling.de
AICI Trainee Membership
Karen
Bannister
Tennessee
karen@karenkbannister.com
AICI Image Consultant Member
Molly
Barbino
Illinois
molly@mollybarbino.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Regina
Basanez
Brunei
etereo13@hotmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Suzanne
Basseri
California
support@mimialamode.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Andrea
Blackwell
California
andrea@blackwellcosmetics.com
AICI Image Consultant Member
Charu
Bogdan
Washington
charu@bnimble.org
AICI Trainee Membership
Annette
Bond
Washington
annette@annettebond.com
AICI Related Business Member
Sahra
Brandt
California
info@shopthe.city
AICI Image Consultant Member
Brittany
Brennan
Montana
thenestwf@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Terry-Ann
Burns
Pennsylvania
terry@pinkpeonybride.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Bernie
Burson
Oregon
bb@bernieburson.com
AICI Image Consultant CIC Member
Lori
Burtrum
California
loriburtrum@att.net
AICI Trainee Membership
Oriana
Carlia
California
orianacarlia@gmail.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Andrew
Castilleja
Oregon
andrewc@thehausofstyle.com
AICI Image Consultant Member
Helena
Chenn
California
hc@helenachenn.com
AICI Image Consultant CIM Member
Shannon
Chiappelone
California
shanabanana@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Patricia
Cincora
New York
patricia.cincora@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Aniela-marie
Codita
Italy
aniela.codita@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Claudia
Currie-Harris
Missouri
imagescjch@live.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Laura
D'Artanay
Michigan
ldartanay@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Diamond
Dancy
California
dime.daney@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Yolande
Daniel
Georgia
admin@yolandedaniel.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Ida
De Leos
California
contact@gisellelaluna.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Ellen Beatriz
De O. Peters
California
ebpeters@uol.com.br
AICI Trainee Membership
Surbhi
Dharna
India
surbhidharna581@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Ellen
Doig
Colorado
elle2775@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Nadezda
Dolmatova
London, UK
nadia.reach@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Lisa
Dougherty
Pennsylvania
lisadocstyle1@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Maria
Draxler
Colorado
maria@draxlerimpressions.com
AICI Image Consultant CIC Member
Elena
Driupina
Florida
pishite_lene@mail.ru
AICI Trainee Membership
Eric
Edmonson
Texas
eric@essenceofstyle.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Ambrea
Evans
Florida
breevans18@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Donna
Feeney
Massachusetts
donnarose_mce@hotmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Debora
Florio
Italy
deb.flor89@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Rebekah
Floyd
Arizona
rebekahfstyle@gmail.com
AICI Related Business Member
Paige
Fluker
Georgia
info@paigefluker.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Luciana
Gadotti
Brazil
lugadotti@yahoo.com.br
AICI Trainee Membership
Marion
Gellatly
California
MLGellatly@powerful-presence.com
AICI CIM Distinguished Member
Janet
Gillespie-Weaver
California
msjanet@janetweaver.net
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Brenda
Gines
Puerto Rico
mundofemenino@gmail.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Ana
Gomez
Mexico
anagomezgar@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Brian
Greene
North Carolina
optimalhg@gmail.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Tobie
Gunby
Pennsylvania
tgunby@atlanticbb.net
AICI Image Consultant Member
Dana
Hagan
Florida
danalhagan@gmail.com
AICI Related Business Member
Maria Fernanda
Haro
Ecuador
maferharo@noviasabordo.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Tammy
Harrison
New York
tammyharrisonfashion@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Sherihan
Hassan
Egypt
sheriiiihan@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Whitney
Healey
Canada
whitney.boehmer122@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Alexandra
Hellmuth
Virginia
ali@alhstyle.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Vernessa
Henry-Long
Saint Lucia
vhenry2121@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Becky
Hooper
New Mexico
beccahoop@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Char
Jefferson
Texas
rachara_k@yahoo.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Amy
Jiang
New York
Amyjiang3496@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Iana
Jimenez
Canada
ianajimenezmypersonalstylist@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Vanessa
Kapinski
Washington
vanessakarinkapinski@gmail.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Claire
Kennell
Washington
clairekennell@msn.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Dora
Kery
Texas
Teomoda.style@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Caroline
Khouri
California
caroline_khouri@hotmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Deborah
King
Texas
deborah@finaltouchschool.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Eva
Koeck-Eripek
Vienna, Austria, Europe
eva@imageinstitut.com
AICI Image Consultant CIM Member
Katja
Koehler
Bahrain
katja.jaberi@yahoo.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Jordan
Lane
Canada
jordanlane@protonmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Elena
Lashko
Georgia
lenalina1006@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Ivonne
Lebena
Florida
ilebena@att.net
AICI Trainee Membership
Esther
Lin
California
ehstur@gmail.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Debra
Lindquist
Colorado
llindquist@comcast.net
AICI Distinguished Member
Renee
Lukenbill
California
rlukenbill04@yahoo.com
AICI Related Business Member
Noami
Lupone
Virginia
luponeimage@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Ako Sarah
Magno
Japan
mu.design.aici@gmail.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Irina
Maiarova
New York
irina@lammay.co
AICI Trainee Membership
Bernice
Maldonado
California
bernice@grwfwd.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Cindy
Malone
Colorado
renposh5280@gmail.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Ana
Malovrh
Slovenia
velementu@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Aline
Mariano Silva
Canada
buildcolorconfidence@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Charita
Mariner
Virginia
crjservices93@gmail.com
AICI Related Business Membership
Katherine
Marshall
California
sheltd@earthlink.net
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Macy Daniela
Martin
North Carolina
hi@petiteevolutions.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Luis
Martinez
DC
luis@theflysquare.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Carla
Mathis
California
carla@thestylecore.com
AICI CIM Distinguished Member
Christina
Maxwell
New Jersey
christinamaxwell1000@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Chris
McAuley
Canada
mcauleychris57@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Krysta
McGowan
Georgia
info@critiqueconsulting.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Jessie
Medeiros
Ontario
jessiemedeiros96@hotmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Priscila
Medina Pinheiro
Brazil
pnmpusa@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Galina
Medinskaya
Florida
linaluckway7@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Viola
Meng
California
zy.meng@gmail.com
AICI Image Consultant Member
Yiqiao
Meng
Canada
echowmarketing@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Samar
Metwally
Cairo
samarmetwally@hotmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Cynthia Lee
Miller
Missouri
Cynthia@CynthiaLeeMiller.com
AICI Image Consultant CIC Member
Elysaveth
Miranda
Georgia
edmiranda097@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Sammya
Mufarrej
Florida
smufarrej2019@fau.edu
AICI Related Business Membership
Indira
Muller
Mexico
indimuller@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Maani
Mutlaq
Saudi Arabia
almaani.mutlaq@hotmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Vianey
Nava
California
vianeynavaconsulting@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Fiona
Njororai
Texas
fiona.njorarai@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Kelsey
Nord
New York
kelsey.nord@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Craig
Nordstrom
Utah
Craig@HueAndStripe.com
AICI Related Business Member
Samantha
Nyairegi
Kenya
blackbowstyling@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Bernitta
Obiazu-Badewa
United Kingdom
Obiazubernitta@yahoo.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Mika
Odaka
Japan
seasonal.fashionjp@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Diane
Parente
California
dianeparentetlsc@gmail.com
AICI CIP Founder Distinguished Member
Alyce
Parsons
California
parsonsus@gmail.com
AICI CIP Founder Distinguished Member
Palmira
Perez
California
iampalmiraperez@gmail.com
AICI Related Business Membership
LaToya
Polk
North Carolina
inmydreamsinc@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Maura
Porter
Georgia
1031fashionboutique@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Penny
Raisor
Texas
penny@penopoulos.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Judith
Rasband
Utah
judith@conselle.com
AICI CIM Distinguished Member
Bhumika
Rathore
Canada
bhumikarathore.imageconsalting@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Clarisse
Ringwald
Arizona
clarisse@clarissecolorcreations.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Jay M.
Rose
Georgia
j07rose@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Mary Beth
Rutherford
Georgia
marybethrutherford@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Asma
Saeed
Saudi Arabia
asmaa.saed.asg@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Maria Christina
Salas Dos Santos
Florida
macris.salas@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Jente
Salden
Belgium
jente.salden@hotmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Caitriona
Sandhu
New York
catsandhu@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Mona
Schlater
California
monaschlater@yahoo.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Maria
Scruggs
Illinois
maria@mariastylesyou.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Lindy
Sellers
North Carolina
lindy@lindysellers.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Karyn
Shanks
New York
stylebyshanks@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Winnie
Shek
Massachusetts
winnieshek@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Wendy
Shindler
California
wcs@clothes-wise.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Antoneta
Shkurti
Greece
netaskourtifsi@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Connie
Sims
Florida
wildflower4222@aol.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Stacy
Sindelar
South Carolina
stacy@theninesbridal.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Sandra
Skenes
California
Sandra.Skenes@gmail.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Tiara
Sluis
Curaçao
tiarasluis@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Karen
Snow
California
karen@karensnow.com
AICI Image Consultant CIP Member
Alyssa
Stellato
Canada
am_stellato@hotmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Jill
Stewart
Thailand
imagecoachjill@gmail.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Carol
Sze Chen Kuan
Taiwan
kstyling515@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Kathleen
Thompson
Texas
1katstar@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Shante
Thompson
Pennsylvania
shante.curvecitystudios@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Karen
Tsuo
Washington
karentsuo@gmail.com
AICI Image Consultant CIP Member
Laura
Viskovich
Utah
laura@fairylalaland.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Ciara
Weddborn
Texas
RCWPIimageConsultant@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Marilyn
Weller
California
marilynweller@comcast.net
AICI Distinguished Member
Suzan
Weppler
Iowa
suzan_mu@yahoo.de
AICI Trainee Membership
Mercedes
Wharton
New Mexico
mercedes@timmiescloset.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Della
Wicklund
Nevada
della@bestyouacademy.com
AICI Image Consultant Membership
Annecia
Williams
Arizona
stylingbykris@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Alisha
Willingham
Minnesota
info@byalisawill.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Genie
Yam
Hong Kong
yamgenie@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Abby
Young
California
abbs435@yahoo.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Kris
Young
South Carolina
stylingbykris@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Samia
Zaouia
France
samia.zaouia@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Leila
Zaouia
France
flawleiss@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership
Anna
Zurko
Nevada
zurko.anna1@gmail.com
AICI Trainee Membership