Mon, Nov 04 | Zoom Online

Collective Genius an Education Webinar 10 People

Collective Genius an Education Webinar 10 People

Time & Location

Nov 04, 2019, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST
Zoom Online

About the Event

Intro

The idea for this webinar came from the insight that many image consultants, operating independently, have little or no way to share their business challenges and frustrations. I speak to my graduates all the time and at the top of their list of complaints about their business is that they have no support network. They say they stay stuck in unresolved problems which block their image consultancy’s path to greater success. So, I called a lady I knew could help: Karyn Greenstreet. Karyn is a master at guiding people faced with walls of challenges in their businesses and in their minds, teaching them a new skill with which to move forward and grow. And now, she is offering us this 3-part webinar series at a low cost to AICI members and non-members. We thank her for her generosity of spirit and look forward to learning how to rocket our image consulting empires! Gillian Armour, AICI CIP, Chapter President

This Webinar is Open to Members and Non-members 

Collective Genius: The Power of Mastermind Groups to Transform Your Image Business

Mastermind groups are everywhere, and image consultants can use them to brainstorm with their peers, solve problems and make wise decisions. You can also use mastermind groups in your image consulting business, providing more value to your clients and students. We’ll also have two practice meetings. In these, seven image consultants will dive deep in their own Hot Seat, bringing their biggest image consulting challenges to the group. Watch them in action as they discover creative solutions and share best practices.

Cost:

This event is now one part and no charge. 

Register Today at Creative Genius Three Part Course Purchase

About

  • The webinar is held via video conferencing, so you can participate from anywhere in the world.
  • The webinar is on November 4
  • 60-minute webinar begins at 1:00 pm eastern (10:00 am pacific/6:00pm [18:00] London).
  • The webinar will be recorded, so if you can’t attend live, register anyway. We’ll email you when the recordings are available.

*12:00 p.m. Central;  11:00 a.m. Mountain;  10:00 a.m. Pacific;  6:00 p.m. (18:00) London;  7:00 p.m. (19:00) Zurich/Berlin/Paris

Share This Event